Webinars

Get ready to meet expert speakers who understand the needs of charities. Every webinar is packed with actionable insights for your charity.

Wednesday, May 17, 2:00 - 3:00 P.M. ET / 11:00 - 12:00 P.M. PT
WEBINAR

Mastering Google Analytics 4 for Charities

Thursday, May 11, 1:00 - 2:00 P.M. ET / 10:00 - 11:00 A.M. PT
WEBINAR

Improving Your Donor Acquisition Strategy With the DMS

APRIL 5, 2023 at 1PM EST/10AM PST
WEBINAR

Building Search Campaigns with Google Ad Grants

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29TH, 1:00 P.M. ET / 10:00 A.M. PT
WEBINAR

Maximizing Your Online Fundraising with CanadaHelps

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22ND, 1:00 P.M. EDT / 10:00 A.M. PDT
WEBINAR

Introducing the Redesigned Customizable Donation Form Editor

23rd February, 1:00PM EST/10:00AM PST
WEBINAR

Security, Storage & Beyond For Your Charity

Thursday, February 2nd, 2PM EST/11AM PST
WEBINAR

Everything You Need to Know About Make It Monthly 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 1:00 P.M. ET / 10:00 A.M. PT
WEBINAR

Everything You Need to Know About Monthly Giving With the DMS

Tuesday, 24th January, 1PM EST/10AM PST
WEBINAR

Tax Receipting That Takes Minutes, Not Hours

December 8th, 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
WEBINAR

Maximizing Your End of Year with CanadaHelps

THURS, NOV 17th, 2022
WEBINAR

The In’s And Out’s Of Accounting For Fundraising Events

FRI, NOV 11TH, 2022
WEBINAR

Everything You Need To Know About The DMS Email Builder

Tues, NOV 1st, 2022
WEBINAR

Turning One Time Supporters Into Lifetime Donors

FRI, OCT 28th, 2022
WEBINAR

How To Keep Unsubscribe And Spam Rates Low With The DMS

WED, OCT 26th, 2022
WEBINAR

Engaging Major Donors And Donor Advisors For GivingTuesday

WED, OCT 12TH, 2022
WEBINAR

Fundraising Tips For GivingTuesday 2022

Upcoming Webinars

No items found.

Never Miss a Resource!

Sign up for our CanadaHelps Newsletter to get the latest resources right in your inbox.

Explore Other Resources

At CanadaHelps, we have a passion for building capacity and strengthening the charitable sector. Join over 40,000 charity professionals who are receiving our free charity training webinars, white papers and how to resources.